Discover the winners of this edition

Kihwan SIM (South Korea)
✪ 1st Great Prize, prize Régine Crespin
Roman BURDENKO (Russia)
✪ 2nd Great Prize, prize of the Long-Thibaud-Crespin Foundation
✪ Prize of the Orchestre national de France
Ida Falk WINLAND (Sweden)
✪ 3rd Great Prize, prize of the Ville de Nîmes
✪ Prize of the audience, prize of the Banque transatlantique
Marie-Adeline HENRY (France)
✪ 4th prize, prize Henner Group
✪ Prize of the Prince Albert II of Monaco (Prize of the best interpretation of a work in the French language)