Send to


looking for laureates

Find the laureates of the past years. You can look for them by year or by name.

Choose the instrument

the violinists laureates of 1967

Prize Long-Thibaud

results of the search
First great prize
Nana Jashvili - USSR
Second great prize
Andrei Corsacov - Russia
Third great prize
Teiko Maehashi - Japan
Fourth prize
Jean-Jacques kantorow - France
Fifth prize
Tomotada Soh - Japan
Sixth prize
Catherine Courtois - France

Top of the page