Send to


looking for laureates

Find the laureates of the past years. You can look for them by year or by name.

Choose the instrument

the violinists laureates of 1961

Prize Long-Thibaud

results of the search
First great prize
Jean Ter-Merguerian - Russia
Second great prize
Valentin Jouk - Russia
Third great prize
Shizuko Ishii - Japan
Fourth prize
Zarius Chikhmoursaeva - Russia
Fifth prize
Victor Danchienko - Russia
Sixth prize
Maryvonne Le Dizes - France
Seventh prize
Milan Vitek - Czech Republic
Eighth prize
Nell Gotkowsky - France

Top of the page